点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.2
员工
9.7
性价比
8.9

点评

    Yiwen
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月4日

    如果可以,服务可以打120分

    老板和小哥的服务,打120分,一点不为过。酒店位置离车站有点距离,晚上到轻井泽的时候公交没了,试着电话了一下,老板很快就开车来接。欢迎饮料是美味的现榨葡萄汁,体贴!早餐是完整一套和食,比普通酒店的自助高级了N个台阶。老板帮着规划了后两天的行程,小哥还开车带着我们逛了一大圈。晚上提了一句要不要去星野泡温泉,然后十分钟后毛巾已经备好,超级感动。房间小小的,日式整洁和干净,有很多USB插口。在轻井泽的这几天,住的舒适又开心。
    MINGYI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月26日
    住宿位置离车站有一些距离,房间大小刚好设施很先进,如果不是自驾的话老板会开车接送,也会载我们到附近景点去,服务周到非常热情。早餐非常好吃,特别丰盛,还会给外国游客解释每一道菜品的内容。(老板英语很好不用担心沟通问题)
    Pei Pei Jin
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月26日

    非常好

    安静,环境好,离星野温泉中心近,酒店的老爷爷开车带我们去附近景点;老奶奶早上烹饪可口的早餐,很亲切,很好。
    Chenyang
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    耀明
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月23日
    非常棒的住宿体验
    耀明
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月23日
    室内布置温馨舒适,就像自家的感觉。室外铺满了雪,早上和孩子在这里玩耍后再吃早餐,对中国南方人来说体验非常棒。
    JINGHONG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HUA
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日

    以后要来住一周

    房间和床有些小
    宾至如归的感觉!很好的住宿体验
    HUA
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日

    还会再去!

    房间和床有些小,如果带孩子的话可能会有点挤。
    女主人做的早餐非常精致!男主人英语很棒,且服务很到位,非常为客人着想,如果有什么想法,都可以跟他说,他会帮忙!外出游玩他都会开车接送,非常贴心!在家一样的舒适感!很安心!超有品味的男女主人!
    haitao
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月18日

    最好的住宿体验

    早餐特棒!
    Max
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月18日

    Free Netflix

    The hosts were incredibly friendly. We felt like part of their family. Not only did they pick us up from the station and returned us there, they also offered to drive us to any restaurant we wanted (and pick us up later). We received a small bottle of delicious jam as a goodbye present. One more thing that I've never seen anywhere else before, is that they have Apple TV in every room and Hulu and Netflix accounts for every room! No additional cost. The next time we are in Karuizawa we will definately stay here again.
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月11日

    Love the advanced technology (Hulu, Line) and personalized bill

    Earlier checkin would be great
    Choi Yee
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月16日

    Amazing experience

    Nothing
    This B&B is run by a lovely couple. The husband picked us up from Karuizawa station when we arrived. The house is surrounded by a forest and looks very beautiful both outside and inside. There is a balcony outside each guest room for guests to enjoy the nature. The husband greeted us with travel information and detailed introduction of the room. There is an Apple TV and music CDs for us to enjoy. You can tell they put a lot of thought into designing the house. The husband/wife drove us to the restaurants and took us back when we finished dinner. The next morning we were served a wonderful Japanese breakfast prepared by the wife, and then she drove us to different sightseeings including the churches, the waterfall, Kumoba Pond and the Prince Shopping Plaza. Overall it's an amazing experience and I would recommend their B&B for anyone who would like to enjoy the absolute beauty and tranquility of Karuizawa.
    YUSHENG
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Nice

    Nice place for my family stay. Great food and view.We have an opportunity, we go again. Thank you for take care everything.
    Lin
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日
    Very good experience. Room comfortable. The breakfast is nice and served professionally. The host is good in English and very considerate to pick me up at the station and took us to the hot spring and arranged free course to look around this area. The souvenir picture is a good surprise and memory. Will recommend friends to stay.
    PHAWAT
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月10日

    Very warm welcome and best service

    None
    Nice view Near hoshino onsen And...excellent staff
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HUI KIN SANG
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月5日

    Beautiful house at beautiful place.

    ACHAN
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月1日

    Highly recommended hotel.

    NIL
    The host of the hotel is a very nice and kind person. My car's GPS could not guide me to the hotel. I sent a message via LINE to the host. He drove his own car to guide me to go to his hotel. He also drove us to a restaurant for dinner.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评